New histogramas and new cuts for QA
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:01:14 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:02:09 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit7417dc50da1292a5e6607fba5236b86fbcc17db6
treee091017e05d2fee162bdb19f4a137de936ba7855
parent2c21985b7081d08dea204a9f0b2d1f8120c95b82
New histogramas and new cuts for QA
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.h
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvDalitzQAV1_pPb.C