Adding histograms for triggers in drawing macro of correlation functions
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit7432fd90fe4774d3a3dc975b736f914007cc32b2
treed1a956dc69763503c7e837dd183b5f699db97c76
parent6cb9cec0c76358371179bea934e9dacabea84065
Adding histograms for triggers in drawing macro of correlation functions
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliBalancePsi.cxx
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliBalancePsi.h
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawCorrelationFunctionPsi.C