Fixed writing macro in MC generator case
authorAndrei Gheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:45:49 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerAndrei Gheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit7435f77f50fc8894ff713cfb1a9444325eaf0d9f
tree795651d98159dce2f5878a25b3152e77d01b82bc
parentc2af2ddecd1e2a2ae6477be0cbff0807adc15109
Fixed writing macro in MC generator case
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisAlien.cxx