ATO-98 Extended Print , for TestCorrection_AliTPCComposedCorrectionAddCorrectionComp...
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:06:46 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:11:51 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commit744b58e765eb63a5bf773c61a94e96bf4401298e
treed89922484cc3d276455a6c3df97f9511b9d68105
parent2c8bf9388d997a397419a5171a14971f34adc14d
ATO-98  Extended Print , for TestCorrection_AliTPCComposedCorrectionAddCorrectionCompact - combined correction stil did not pass, to be extend also for quadrant print and test
TPC/Base/test/UnitTest.C
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCCalibGlobalMisalignment.cxx
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCCalibGlobalMisalignment.h