fix typo and cosmetics, indentations
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit752b48561050c4a98234c4f0025ae6d270036419
treee8531fadeea5a18cea25736b092650857ffd209a
parent103b61df90379edd3f4b5406feec936d06b75a12
fix typo and cosmetics, indentations
EMCAL/AliCaloConstants.h