Options for D+ and Ds decays in channels with K0s
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:46:20 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit755d73ca86bfe513270a8b5509c5f99c32680d95
treeb6b7e7e8d54953589e6e9370e78f3f74626b9dc3
parent097caf61f84395a3d4e6ebea4e0f017accd37357
Options for D+ and Ds decays in channels with K0s
Francesco Prino
EVGEN/AliDecayer.h
EVGEN/AliGenMC.cxx
PYTHIA6/AliPythia6/AliDecayerPythia.cxx
PYTHIA6/AliPythia6/AliDecayerPythia.h
PYTHIA8/AliPythia8/AliDecayerPythia8.cxx
PYTHIA8/AliPythia8/AliDecayerPythia8.h