Fix for Coverity warning 22314
authormasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committermasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit769bd110496070dbead4b5fdaf885f2fce2a7841
tree47125dc17f4fdac49a2e913c1d8c1a031ab4b66b
parenta11b2d835984d26870dd2573e0acda7e07ef3d15
Fix for Coverity warning 22314
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSUClusterLines.cxx