Remove temporary task
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit7728cd798509c26e847df1783c8d61c2c4882a19
tree713148168f10d0db6cdbc60a1ae17e8015a9722f
parent592e29521fb08ca26d3e0846b2100c76fa96dd66
Remove temporary task

Remove temporary task
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEFlavourJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourFilterAndJetCorrelations.cxx [deleted file]
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourFilterAndJetCorrelations.h [deleted file]
PWGJE/PWGJEFlavourJetTasksLinkDef.h