Fix compiler warning
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:15:15 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committercblume <christoph.blume@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit7743415f353963601d1610df53b45c259d7daa45
treee367ec2e3410bcd5c46604493a41e44d33374bda
parent9876c705d4c090fcf2a542c2f973ad45fd440ad3
Fix compiler warning
TRD/AliTRDclusterizer.cxx