bin fix and unused variable removed
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMauro Rogerio Cosentino <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit79affab97c5c3ca96212c0fb1e0765cd32c66164
treeb178c69596bcba28cebef7d7b80e3471ccfb12f7
parent344100c49dc29cd001f8a04c85373f544eac2acf
bin fix and unused variable removed
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx