Vc: update to 0.7.4 release
authormkretz <kretz@compeng.uni-frankfurt.de>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerMatthias Kretz <kretz@compeng.uni-frankfurt.de>
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit79c86c144e1ef1cc22a72d9a1c32d69294025b85
tree9817f709165866664919a359af910db8f6307f49
parent4a73b782624402b530ac71eb356ee6830cc96f05
Vc: update to 0.7.4 release

Summary of the changes in Vc 0.7.4:
* fixed several compile errors / warnings with newer or old C++
  compilers
* support clean compilation with more -W flags
* fixed compilation when compiling without optimization
* added operator-- to Vector<T>
* Copying Memory now uses SIMD move instructions
* Vc::Allocator<T> now uses a minimum alignment of the SIMD types of
  the chosen Vc implementation. Thus making it useable for containers of
  builtin types.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Kretz <kretz@compeng.uni-frankfurt.de>
27 files changed:
Vc/cmake/AddCompilerFlag.cmake
Vc/cmake/CheckCCompilerFlag.cmake
Vc/cmake/CheckCXXCompilerFlag.cmake
Vc/cmake/OptimizeForArchitecture.cmake
Vc/cmake/VcMacros.cmake
Vc/include/Vc/Allocator
Vc/include/Vc/avx/intrinsics.h
Vc/include/Vc/avx/vector.tcc
Vc/include/Vc/common/interleavedmemory.h
Vc/include/Vc/common/logarithm.h
Vc/include/Vc/common/macros.h
Vc/include/Vc/common/memory.h
Vc/include/Vc/common/memorybase.h
Vc/include/Vc/common/undomacros.h
Vc/include/Vc/global.h
Vc/include/Vc/internal/namespace.h
Vc/include/Vc/sse/casts.h
Vc/include/Vc/sse/intrinsics.h
Vc/include/Vc/sse/prefetches.tcc
Vc/include/Vc/sse/shuffle.h
Vc/include/Vc/sse/vector.h
Vc/include/Vc/sse/vector.tcc
Vc/include/Vc/sse/vectorhelper.h
Vc/include/Vc/sse/vectorhelper.tcc
Vc/include/Vc/version.h
Vc/src/avx_sorthelper.cpp
Vc/src/trigonometric.cpp