Add TH1 histograms with cluster pT per background bin, also for clusters tagged as...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit7a5b478e0d370f1e09cef0236fb0a8bf4203e640
tree8830b71250206742f94f8b59b8699d52cd9bf6b6
parentcfd87ccd839a5f33c3d1c3c832cfd8841e680d59
Add TH1 histograms with cluster pT per background bin, also for clusters tagged as decay; Add TH2 histograms with M02 vs sum in cone or leading pT in cone for different pT trigger bins
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h