Replace c-string by stl string in order to fix coverity defects
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:10:43 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit7a88a15345025d5898ef026fce81fd1df4f21070
tree85c4574619bc89b9ceb7143e7e7b4ded154dbc1b
parent45d3c73e47c36f7872a9c0024d137cb39ca9083c
Replace c-string by stl string in order to fix coverity defects
PWG/Tools/AliJSONData.cxx
PWG/Tools/AliJSONData.h