remove fix bin for xE,zT and hbpxE, hbpzT; change TH1 histogram with number of tracks...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:36:17 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit7aaa6c9793d022be3c8fadc8a4d9c99b9e9acf17
tree47fea015f54000139f954190cdaddb2c167ce741
parent8b3bf0d9fca6aca236df50bf5ce2da6899602f60
remove fix bin for xE,zT and hbpxE, hbpzT; change TH1 histogram with number of tracks/clusters to TH2 being y axis the event bin number
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.h