in electron analysis, specify that AOD must be filled with electrons
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 17:13:42 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 18:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commit7aec8c5834a8169d9c98f3df557808f2c46bcad1
tree9151cf6df598e31e1007ad11236461cc6a2b96e1
parent6be016dc015fc5d6d589a6cf0780e9ee88ce0c08
in electron analysis, specify that AOD must be filled with electrons
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskCaloTrackCorr.C