code cleanup
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:20:28 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit7b663b106d53d908755ab64030f4a91f5c0aa00d
treed542414e7fde8b1ca085aae6c867ea776b09db10
parente42e0efc2cc14107267d8ce5dec2d66e8aa58e20
code cleanup
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoBasicEventCut.h
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoCutMonitorParticlePID.h
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoPairCutAntiGamma.h