V0C as air volume added and 4 corner modules T0C removed
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:04:56 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committeralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit7b6eb4b6e3f5113d9ef6149f8af168e0c0f7a405
treef505438891e86b3ab208a8be7a7a9efa63d2cb0e
parent160e2085d689294804008e3009a23ddda253c8b1
V0C as air volume added and 4 corner modules T0C removed
FIT/FITsim/AliFITv2.cxx