- add protection against invalid sector/stack information in on-line track matching
authorjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 19:25:23 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 19:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit7bee211589bb695bf61467bc0ec9462ec020f597
treef182a8d37b22be3e1eaf281dd2ae90daee58cb6b
parent4ae540f6be51f25482cdb7b076dc920eae7b4846
- add protection against invalid sector/stack information in on-line track matching
ALIROOT-5495
TRD/AliTRDonlineTrackMatching.cxx