Include dir structure in tarball for cvmfs
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:02:25 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit7c1ed912b956637c2960dbf6f58e2bcaa6dd997a
tree49746e5fd4119a0707064022d8bf36d16a83ad23
parenteeef69f05685ab95c9fc4fbdc808d42cb6c0f458
Include dir structure in tarball for cvmfs

To account for the case when the containing directory structure does
not exist on cvmfs, have also the three-levels directory structure
included in the tarball sent to cvmfs.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBGrid.cxx