CMake: Moving FindROOT after the enabling of DA to enable RootExtra
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit7c325e0bbad3b15878d7781ead0bea0e2e41d4aa
treec94cc0447c3f4fbc4605f408074e75cd005b05db
parent901f3ac97d3c82dc0c6a2df560969f22c8befd87
CMake: Moving FindROOT after the enabling of DA to enable RootExtra

FindROOT position matters, it has to be after the enabling of the DAs
in order to build the static library RootExtra
CMakeLists.txt