retrieve EMCAL information
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit7c3a47661c4a2a2d5ecffd6a93175f0ba316089d
treecae423359cfc79c141581da657b8937943ac76ce
parentd386205efa0336af57519f40613b5ce4cf2191b3
 retrieve EMCAL information
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskRhoVnModulation.C