releasing the pre-M02 cut
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:51:07 +0000 (15:51 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:58:01 +0000 (13:58 -0300)
commit7c952cc46739e3f5c64b64712087d31616ca01f2
treee07c3ff466986d0c20cb141b6051f52facabbdaa
parent6c9e3fb59c1677ca151bcc4b9729095f3c0f57bc
releasing the pre-M02 cut
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskIsoPhoton.C