New version for photon isolation task
authorlronflet <lucile.ronflette@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit7c97fe2dfc10b3807acdf8388bf341bb1677c554
tree9ae8d1b5652de4e02098acea577103091bc64c6d
parentce85dc2ce975b95762e0014e9726f7d09d49bca4
New version for photon isolation task
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation.h