add track matching residual cut to the list of parameters
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:06:37 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit7ceffe743ca1fbe6f09746de123c251aa6904e49
tree2b9567a6843fd48672e230a574d5e9e07d407a73
parent4373e9738a6a3a222a1c27c674a1f8dd8e8c955d
add track matching residual cut to the list of parameters
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskIsoPhoton.C