Updates: finer mass bin, default cuts per system (Rossella, Marcel, Norman)
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0900)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:32:33 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit7d020878ad09f62e26ee4a2bee8c9973c026e152
treee8d0c59ba68da78a3316dc5930e69b30e674a389
parent466a961b9174945cbc5de7399e9be71ae3d8e7a2
Updates: finer mass bin, default cuts per system (Rossella, Marcel, Norman)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSELambdac.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliRDHFCutsLctopKpi.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliRDHFCutsLctopKpi.h
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/AddTaskLambdac.C