Adding cuts on vertex contributors (for pA and PileUp rejection) to AliFemto (ESD...
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Tue, 6 May 2014 13:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Tue, 6 May 2014 14:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit7d3e20253c441d9d9a4578b111b3a9cd0c571b2b
tree9c8f62f06a19dbadfacab689f99b45e0ad8da869
parent69b2d32eb174abb4ee9d771a6e747b530c5bb3ef
Adding cuts on vertex contributors (for pA and PileUp rejection) to AliFemto (ESD and AOD EventReaders).
Also got rid off one small warning.
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.h
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChain.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChain.h
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoQinvCorrFctn.cxx