rho vn modulation: event plane qa
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:36:59 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit7d876e3e24a59cc651a33eff3866c530c846e837
tree017a02b55c3d32b5844e96bec6e3f32cf7904f21
parent02738f979feaa9ef77509d5500e8bc55c36087ec
 rho vn modulation: event plane qa
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.h