ED in online mode creates GRP/GRP/Data on-flight. Listing in list events panel fixed.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit7dcdaa401f22dc06f218b1eb10af31b1a118da79
treecd13def009deb386421c36c70b6e53dfadd26ea8
parentdd61777f453c49fd0180d95469ecd79083bd293a
ED in online mode creates GRP/GRP/Data on-flight. Listing in list events panel fixed.
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.h
EVE/EveBase/AliEveMacro.cxx
EVE/EveBase/CMakeLists.txt
EVE/macros/alieve_online_new.C
MONITOR/MONITORzmq/AliOnlineReconstruction.cxx
MONITOR/MONITORzmq/AliStorageAdministratorPanelListEvents.cxx
MONITOR/MONITORzmq/AliStorageDatabase.cxx