Change in Lego train AMPT macro:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit7e37024c971a5b6924a4694b9eb81914ba8bd5e2
tree3abdc91bf225ae7a82f3ce665a7fe72f68b3a0e0
parent3617787b63230d9c8128d1b196278da50a9d578e
Change in Lego train AMPT macro:
- make ptHardMin variable
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenAmpt.C