new files for Kch HBT train
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:45:09 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit7ed861d356a654119a481a694320b92f87c8a44b
treec9308c3860776bfe4549a1a09dea0893b73090dc
parent7070f4837e0bc43561bd9d1fe223973740abc946
new files for Kch HBT train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/V0A/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/V0A/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/V0C/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/V0C/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/V0M/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/V0M/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]