Add 2015 cosmic classes
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit7f24c5309c8b6b7f3de20722f8b1a0a98d501c5c
tree5b074a4a0e9206ec13bb3af0dcff2835142a3ab5
parent6ff24c60916ca29332930a97a82e03604318ad0e
Add 2015 cosmic classes
GRP/CosmicTriggers.txt