Fix to config macros for changes in the class cuts (Kishora)
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 11:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 11:01:28 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit7fc4155746a6ac5db98d2e2b131ceda48eba2cbb
treedecdcf3c7eb53595808dd6871af80982f8a9d52a
parent51e5aebddcbeb4c8a280f7abb4c0e35939d00055
Fix to config macros for changes in the class cuts (Kishora)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigTPCanalysisKStar.C
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigTPCanalysisKStarMC.C