o simple macro to draw TPC PID splines
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:56:39 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit80423eed9718d255962a5b3b3b47ce7a7dcf4298
treeff38ec212b12296e31ddaf80c4aa77b96b170f27
parent29e5edac40018c04c3266ad9e8c2a41b66766dd6
o simple macro to draw TPC PID splines
ANALYSIS/macros/DrawTPCPIDSplines.C [new file with mode: 0644]