Fix in the include
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit808ae983f0cf671a8540fdcf5f68b93e4d3abfd9
treec30ac5450b0c3e5f105f00e129eab6c0abc754ec
parent18d31e2791ad7d3aada3b852b0fa160d84304b5f
Fix in the include
PWGPP/TRD/macros/AddTRDresolution.C