Coverity fixes
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit81fe377a9cfaaf8271f82b63989aff3cab9862f8
tree3021fce72900681aecd4658123e0aab8255218c8
parent4467935f5ebf8acbf04ded3724e198741de3ed7f
Coverity fixes
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetJTJT.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetV0CF.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetV0Filter.cxx
PWGJE/PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskJetCore.cxx