Changes in analysis task Pt to read also friends (to be finalized)
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit82245e042bd8c137b7c3471723302e2f0c5a64bf
treef12849bc417c3a4c86c40722d6cd22ae8978be66
parent21e601a3541d98d7cee6451bd0be195988fbf951
Changes in analysis task Pt to read also friends (to be finalized)
HLT/global/physics/AliHLTAnaManagerComponent.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliHLTTestInputHandler.cxx
TPC/Calib/AliAnalysisTaskPt.cxx