Preselection of V0s to ensure smaller output
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 21:03:42 +0000 (18:03 -0300)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 21:04:18 +0000 (18:04 -0300)
commit827282962ed43254929a806b3e193395cdd377fe
tree2b0c7f159355263b0adbbd9bd3c043a653211f68
parentba7d8601ca56983091a821d7c8f91bde9df752d7
Preselection of V0s to ensure smaller output
PWGLF/SPECTRA/IdentifiedHighPt/train/AliAnalysisTaskHighPtDeDx.cxx