init mag field for ESD and AOD not just ESD
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:53:49 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit83bcb2a0381a16af2938a420d3cba64bd903f966
tree7587da6759fb37045ec23f1e1fb1d059dcba832f
parent2db10729a76cf1d5b2939c19b95620b8424b73c6
init mag field for ESD and AOD not just ESD
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliAnaCaloTrackCorrMaker.cxx