chi2 comparison and debug output block was repeated twice in FollowBackPropagation
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 23:50:32 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 23:51:26 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
commit83e60ee84472d02fdc9acf7831a9671be8ae4a3b
tree4993fca7ce6f8cd225edb9596e55f5547df4645a
parent34af53b5ec497551e2c61c5054e296aca0e44680
chi2 comparison and debug output block was repeated twice in FollowBackPropagation
TRD/AliTRDtrackerV1.cxx