Added possibility to set on/off cut on off-vertex photons.
authorpolicheh <Boris.Polishchuk@cern.ch>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0400)
committerpolicheh <Boris.Polishchuk@cern.ch>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:44:48 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit83fc42821bcb0373e948ceb346db2ea889a3e8bc
tree0eefbfe089e4cf1ee4cda76b770df45e636079ff
parent6a4611cea07d558e604d4cfef5632713d2ce4328
Added possibility to set on/off cut on off-vertex photons.
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_PbPb/AliAnalysisTaskPi0FlowMCAOD.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_PbPb/AliAnalysisTaskPi0FlowMCAOD.h