doxy: do not comment vardecl inside functions
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit840399974763e94146eb22cc6ac51c625c3f8552
tree482242f900e1743a43a91bfc02be668b1ca9c94e
parent39fc7e7606f32b2f025c0c0469e7f61fb4a04b86
doxy: do not comment vardecl inside functions
doxygen/thtml2doxy.py