create only once the track momentum vector
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:34 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit848cd3a3a02ceef1be5a19be164b231b2bd69373
tree8acc42236ae941f73d8ec958533e3c8532818656
parentf59c9dd31109accf5328599fc7ec8402260c2338
create only once the track momentum vector
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliIsolationCut.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliIsolationCut.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h