Added macro for iterative computationn of priors
authorantoniol <Pietro.Antonioli@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 14:29:36 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerantoniol <Pietro.Antonioli@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 08:17:08 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit84ceaaf0c46b0842caa3286949c166dd42523e96
tree0b846de3706d86ec28f4f218bcea8aee4fc7592f
parent58d44685f242c001d07e8a5e7d49be594b919e0f
Added macro for iterative computationn of priors
PWGPP/pid/computePriors.C [new file with mode: 0644]