if processing lego train output - add _lego${legoNumber} to pass
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit84ed81b24eb859bf32e91a28fe5d773c8ba4d880
tree89f904e91dd652e325f29861b1deaa7b8664673f
parent864d1da56928352e1be4c314a4fdfac11f4864b2
if processing lego train output - add _lego${legoNumber} to pass
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh