Fix for loading selected branches in PROOF (Christian Holm)
authorAndrei Gheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerAndrei Gheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit8518dcb3a7b17f584de4a8fad7d0fb3b90057c20
treeb054b6b69fc80aeb129574eaadbc336b9392cd2c
parent332781200dc4ce2aea6f362b236e20ff6cd06c2a
Fix for loading selected branches in PROOF (Christian Holm)
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisManager.cxx