Fix for coverity (unused variable)
authorzampolli <Chiara.Zampolli@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerzampolli <Chiara.Zampolli@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit8541a56d89e25dd74f3aaa68172ca62a77e3c468
tree643268298a074bf5b96bb1d4bee864d1ccbcdfea
parent37a5022f15e085a9ce823af627893f085d652fac
Fix for coverity (unused variable)
STEER/STEER/AliGRPPreprocessor.cxx