include neutral constituents in rho_m calculation
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commit85a6a0ff5c77c40326cd40ff9fceab18b270b1d1
tree4224647815fbcec294f5e3c1783dedeebea69009
parent239b0ec8e7ac8a18394d078ed669619b68cc92c4
include neutral constituents in rho_m calculation
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoMass.cxx