Bugfix in AddTask macro for AMPT:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit86276464b7206f38be0da64c46e43c1dea43dfae
treebeb9a407185d9c9397c213cfa4d5986e2f03b7e8
parent6121e5c5a03b9ad7191ec557ca39923f75eb0ca8
Bugfix in AddTask macro for AMPT:
- remove space after library name
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenAmpt.C