Fix merge macro:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:21:32 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit864839b87cfb7899f79f02d9dbadffba7b150781
tree974b396f1d9baeaae606a1e379724e3e9fc1dffc
parent5dbedd98623f0f606a0286d4976445e9d915f877
Fix merge macro:
- adding bFWHM in variables
- allows optional FWHM calculation instead of RMS
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawBalanceFunction2DPsi.C