Improved ratio between 2 graphs
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:26:39 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit8681985a201658980b6876a10e5ffdeb7523c5d7
tree7f0d0efb7d163549a535869d9e70bdc16e561594
parentd2f609e417fe696c342e46934641881bff8461e1
Improved ratio between 2 graphs
Added method to scale graph
PWG/Tools/AliPWGHistoTools.cxx
PWG/Tools/AliPWGHistoTools.h